1/1603279/2023

प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त कार्यालय केंद्रीय माल और सेवा कर, अहमदाबाद क्षेत्र जीएसटी भवन, राजस्व मार्ग, अम्बावाड़ी, अहमदाबाद- ३८००१५



Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner Central Goods & Services Tax, Ahmedabad Zone, GST Bhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad- 380015

Telephone: 079-26302133/6499 Email: ccu-cexamd@nic.in

## Establishment Order No. 67/2023 Dated: 13-10-2023

## Sub: Transfer & Posting in the grade of Inspector - Reg.

The following officers in the grade of Inspector are hereby transferred and posted to the place shown against their name with immediate effect and until further orders:

	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Designation	From	То
1.	Ankit Modi	Inspector	PCCO (o joining fror CGST Jaipu Zone)	
2.	Arihant Kumar Jain	Inspector		n CGST n Gandhinagar r
3.	Devendra Singh Rathore	Inspector		n CGST Ahmedabad n South r
4.	Devendra Jain	Inspector		n CGST Ahmedabad n North r
5.	Rajesh Kumar Kaliya	Inspector		n CGST n Gandhinagar r
6.	Ram Prasad	Inspector		n CGST Ahmedabad n South r
7.	Vishwajeet S. Shekhawat	Inspector	On repatriatio from DRI, AZU	n CGST Ahmedabad North

2. The detailed posting of aforesaid officers will be carried out by the jurisdictional Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner based on the history of posting, sensitive/non-sensitive tenure of the officers and in accordance

with the prevailing norms and guidelines issued by CVC/DGoV/Board from time to time.

- 3. Inspectors mentioned at Sr.No.1 to 5 have joined PCCO on 26.09.2023 and Inspector mentioned at Sr.No.6 has joined PCCO on 27.09.2023. Shri Vishwajeet S. Shekhawat, Inspector (Sr. No. 7) was relieved from DRI, AZU on 21.09.2023 and joined PCCO on 10.10.2023. All the above named officers are hereby relieved in the afternoon of today i.e. 13-10-2023. The date of joining may be intimated to this office promptly.
- 4. This issues with approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.

SHREE RAM VISHNOI JOINT COMMISSIONER

F. No.GCCO/II/3/TRAN/42/2021-ADMN Date: 13-10-2023

## Copy to:

- 1. The Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST Vadodara Zone, Vadodara.
- 2. The Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST Jaipur Zone.
- 3. The Principal Commissioner/ Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad South/ Ahmedabad North/ Gandhinagar/ Rajkot/ Bhavnagar/ Kutch/ Audit-Ahmedabad/Rajkot/Appeals-Ahmedabad/Rajkot.
- 4. ADG, DRI, Ahmedabad Zonal Unit
- 5. The CAO/PAO CGST Ahmedabad South/Ahmedabad North/Gandhinagar/Kutch
- 6. The Superintendent (Systems), PCCO, CGST Ahmedabad Zone (with a request to upload the same on the departmental website).
- 7. Hindi version follows.
- 8. Individual officer/Guard File.