

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय,



Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner,

केंद्रीय जीएसटी क्षेत्र, अहमदाबाद, जीएसटी भवन, राजस्व मार्ग, अम्बाबाझी अहमदाबाद ३८००१५. Central GST Zone, Ahmedabad, GST Bhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015. Tele No. 079-26301540 Fax No. 079-26303607 Email id <u>ccu-cexamd@nic.in</u>

Establishment Order No. 52/2022

Sub: Annual General Transfers - 2022: Transfer and Posting in the grade of Superintendents and Inspectors in PCCO- m/reg.

The following officers in the grade of Superintendents of CGST Ahmedabad Zone are hereby transferred and posted to the Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sl. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER (S/SHRI)	DOB	Designation	Transferred From
1.	A.K. Mudaliar	12.06.1972	Superintendent	CGST Ahmedabad South
2.	Navin Kumar	06.01.1978	Superintendent	CGST Ahmedabad South
3.	Brijesh Pandya	15.11.1970	Superintendent	CGST Gandhinagar
4.	H.K. Satwani	12.12.1965	Superintendent	CGST Gandhinagar
5.	Santosh Kumar	15.01.1980	Superintendent	CGST Bhavnagar [on loan basis till AGT-2024]
6.	Rekha Bhambhi	27.02.1987	Superintendent	CGST Kutch [on loan basis till AGT-2024]
7.	Gopal Kumar Jha	11.01.1977	Superintendent	CGST Kutch [on loan basis till AGT-2024]
8.	Sureshan P.V.	30.04.1969	Superintendent	UOT to Ahmedabad CGST Zone
9.	Swapna Joseph	23.05.1976	Superintendent	UOT to Ahmedabad CGST Zone
10.	Prasanna Raman	03.02.1969	Superintendent	UOT to Ahmedabad CGST Zone
11.	Ajay G. Nair	02.05.1973	Superintendent	UOT to Ahmedabad CGST Zone
12.	Dhiraj Kumar	28.02.1984	Superintendent	UOT to Ahmedabad CGST Zone
13.	M. Eashwar Rao	25.06.1978	Superintendent	UOT to Ahmedabad CGST Zone
14.	Devang K. Kansara	03.02.1969	Superintendent	UOT to Ahmedabad CGST Zone
15.	Vinod Lukose	27.08.1974	Superintendent	CESTAT, Ahmedabad

2. The following officers in the grade of Inspectors of CGST Ahmedabad Zone are hereby transferred and posted to the Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sl. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER (S/SHRI)	DOB	Designation	Transferred From
1.	Suresh Kumar Singh	25.10.1973	Inspector	CGST Audit Ahmedabad
2.	Chirag Darak	12.08.1990	Inspector	CGST Audit Ahmedabad
3.	Suraj Kumar Nirala	03.02.1984	Inspector	UOT to Ahmedabad CGST Zone
4.	Siddharth Jhajhadia	09.11.1989	Inspector	Repatriated from Sitapur SEZ, Jaipur

3. Further, the tenure of following officers of the office of the Principal Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone are hereby extended **till AGT-2023** with immediate effect:-

SI. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER (S/SHRI)	Designation
1.	Anil Sreedharan	Superintendent
2.	S.R. Pillai	Superintendent
3.	P.V. Ramdasan	Superintendent
4.	Rupesh Kumar Suman	Superintendent
5.	Sunita D. Nawani	Superintendent

- 4. All representations regarding transfer/posting /extension in PCCO, Ahmedabad GST & CX Zone stands disposed off.
- 5. All the officers may be relieved on or before **22.08.2022** to join this office.
- 6. The Principal Commissioners/Commissioners are requested to ensure that officers relieved should give a proper handing over note to his successor/officer taking over her/his charge.
- 7. This issues with the approval of the Principal Chief Commissioner, Central Goods and Service Tax, Ahmedabad Zone.

(Amit Kumar Mishra) Additional Commissioner

Date: 12.08.2022

F. No. GCCO/II/3/POST/6/2022-ADMN

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner, CGST Vadodara Zone, Vadodara.
- 2. The Chief Commissioner, Customs Gujarat Zone.
- 3. The Pr. ADG/ ADG, DGGI/DRI/DGTS/DGoV/DGoA, Zonal Unit, Ahmedabad.

- 4. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad South/ Ahmedabad North/ Gandhinagar/ Audit Ahmedabad/ Appeals Ahmedabad/ Rajkot/ Bhavnagar/ Kutch/ Audit Rajkot/ Appeals Rajkot.
- 5. The Commissioner (AR), CESTAT, 'B' Block, 3rd Floor, Bahumali Bhavan, Nr. Girdharnagar Bridge, Asarwa, Ahmedabad.
- 6. CAO/PAO, CGST Ahmedabad South/ Ahmedabad North/ Gandhinagar/ Audit Ahmedabad/ Appeals Ahmedabad/ Rajkot/ Bhavnagar/ Kutch/ Audit Rajkot/ Appeals Rajkot.
- 7. Sr. PS to the Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.
- 8. Superintendent (Systems), CGST Ahmedabad South [with a request to upload the same over website].
- 9. Hindi version follows.
- 10. Individual/Guard File.