

भारत सरकार **GOVERNMENT OF INDIA**

वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय,



Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner,

केंद्रीय जीएसटी क्षेत्र, अहमदाबाद, जीएसटी भवन, राजस्व मार्ग, अम्बावाडी अहमदाबाद ३८००१५. Central GST Zone, Ahmedabad, GST Bhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015.

(DGHRD/AC-DC/79/2022)

Establishment Order No. 39/2022

Subject: Transfer/Rotation of officers in the grade of Deputy/ Assistant Commissioner: Reg.

Subsequent to issuance of Office Order No. 58/2022 dated 30.05.2022 issued by the Board and Establishment Order No. 37/2022 dated 10.06.2022 issued by CGST Ahmedabad Zone, following transfer and postings in the grade of Deputy/Assistant Commissioners are ordered, with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Designation/ Emp. Code	From	То
1	Goutham S.	Deputy Commissioner /6943	CCO, CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Gandhinagar
2	Vadaliya Kaushikkumar Mavjibhai	Assistant Commissioner/ 9655	CGST Ahmedabad North	CGST Bhavnagar
3	Sharma Bipinkumar	Assistant Commissioner/ 9522	CGST Gandhinagar	CGST Appeals Ahmedabad (with additional charge of CGST Appeals Rajkot)
4	Paras Mani Tripathi	Deputy Commissioner /6941	CGST Gandhinagar	CGST Ahmedabad South
5	Chandani Chandra Prakash	Assistant Commissioner/ 9640	CGST Rajkot	CGST Kutch
6	Makwana Mukeshchandra Mafatlal	Assistant Commissioner/ 9572	CGST Rajkot	CGST Gandhinagar
7	Himanshu Garg	Assistant Commissioner/ 9386	CGST Bhavnagar	CGST Ahmedabad North
8	Shrimali Hasmukhbhai B.	Assistant Commissioner/ 10040	CGST Kutch	CGST Ahmedabad North
9	Jadeja Rajendrasinh Kishorsinh	Assistant Commissioner/ 8987	CGST Kutch	CGST Rajkot
10	Rawat Yogendrasinh Madansinh	Assistant Commissioner/ 8825	UOT to Ahmedabad GST & CX	CGST Gandhinagar
11	Ajoy Kumar	Assistant Commissioner/ 9139	UOT to Ahmedabad GST & CX	CGST Kutch [Non-Sensitive]



12	Vikramaditya Meena	Deputy Commissioner /8543	UOT to Ahmedabad GST & CX	CGST Ahmedabad North
13	Balkrishna Tiwari	Assistant Commissioner/ 8991	UOT to Ahmedabad GST & CX	CGST Kutch
14	Unde Yogesh Pandurang	Deputy Commissioner /7024	UOT to Ahmedabad GST & CX	CGST Audit Ahmedabad
15	Bihola Vijaysinh Pratapsinh	Assistant Commissioner/ 7951	UOT to Ahmedabad GST & CX	CGST Bhavnagar
16	Shah Shreyas Vasantrai	Assistant Commissioner/ 8984	UOT to Ahmedabad GST & CX	CGST Rajkot
17	Satyaveer Singh	Deputy Commissioner /9336	UOT to Ahmedabad GST & CX	CGST Ahmedabad South
18	Varwantkar Prasad Hanumantrao	Deputy Commissioner /6922	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CCO, CGST Ahmedabad Zone
19	Rajesh Dahiya	Deputy Commissioner /7200	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Rajkot
20	Puneet Gumawat	Deputy Commissioner /7113	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CCO, CGST Ahmedabad Zone
21	Rakesh Bihari	Assistant Commissioner/ 8173	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Kutch

- 02. Further postings / charge allocation of the above officers in their commissionerates will be carried out by the respective Principal Commissioner/Commissioner strictly in accordance with the guidelines issued vide Transfer/Placement Guidelines, 2018, for Indian Revenue Services (C&CE) Officers issued by the Board vide F. No. A.22011/07/2018-Ad.II dated 12.04.2018, para 4 of letter F. No. HRM-II/PCM/(4)/FF/1/2021-PLC dated 04.08.2021 issued by DGHRD and various instructions issued by the Board and Directorate General of Vigilance regarding posting in sensitive / non-sensitive charge. Further, the detailed postings/ charge allocation is to be issued after obtaining the concurrence of the Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.
- 03. The date of relieving/ joining of the above officers must be reported to this office latest by 24.06.2022 positively.
- 04. All representations regarding Transfer & Posting in the grade of DC/AC stands disposed off.
- 05. This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner, Central Goods and Services Tax, Ahmedabad Zone.

(R. K. Tiwari)

Additional Commissioner

Dated: 10.06.2022

Copy to:

- 1. The Member (P&V), CBIC, North Block, New Delhi- for kind information.
- 2. The Zonal Member, CBIC, North Block, New Delhi- for kind information.
- 3. The Joint Secretary (Admn.), CBIC, North Block, New Delhi for information.
- 4. P.S. to Chairman, CBIC, North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. The Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX, Vadodara Zone.
- 6. The Chief Commissioner, Customs, Gujarat Zone, Ahmedabad.
- 7. The Director General, DGHRD, 409/8, Deepshikha Building, Rajendra Place, New Delhi 110 008 with respect to allotment of centralized order No. DGHRD/AC-DC/79/2022 dated 10.06.2022.
- 8. The Additional Director General (DGoV), Directorate General of Vigilance, Ahmedabad Zonal Unit, Ahmedabad, 4th and 5th Floor, BSNL-Naranpura Telephone Exchange Building, Near Mangal Murti, Shastrinagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380063.
- 9. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Central GST, Ahmedabad South/North/Gandhinagar/Audit Ahmedabad/Appeals Ahmedabad/ Rajkot/Bhavnagar/ Kutch/Audit Rajkot/Appeals Rajkot.
- 10. The P.A.O. / C.A.O. / A.O. Central GST, Ahmedabad South/North/Gandhinagar/Audit Ahmedabad/Appeals Ahmedabad/ Rajkot/Bhavnagar/Kucth/Audit Rajkot/Appeals Rajkot.
- 11. Sr. P.S. to the Chief Commissioner of Central GST, Ahmedabad Zone, Ahmedabad.
- 12. The Superintendent (Systems), Central GST, Ahmedabad South with request to upload the same on the departmental website.
- 13. Guard file/Individual
- 14. Hindi version follows.