

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय,

Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner, केंद्रीय जीएसटी क्षेत्र, अहमदाबाद, जीएसटी भवन, राजस्व मार्ग, अम्बाबाझी अहमदाबाद ३८००१५. Central GST Zone, Ahmedabad, GST Bhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015.



(DGHRD/AC-DC/191/2021)

Establishment Order No. 33/2021

Subject: Transfer/Rotation of officers in the grade of Deputy/ Assistant Commissioner within CGST Ahmedabad Zone- reg.

Subsequent to issuance of Office Order No. 82/2021 dated 15.07.2021 and Office Order No. 85/2021 dated 19.07.2021 issued the Board and Establishment Order No. 80/2021 dated 26.07.2021 issued by the Joint Commissioner, CGST Vadodara Zone, following transfer and postings in the grade of Deputy/Assistant Commissioners are ordered, with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sr No	Name of the Officer S/Shri/Smt/Ms.	Designation/ Emp Code	From	То
1	Goutham S.	Deputy Commissioner/6943	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	PCCO
2	Anish Jagdish Parasar	Deputy Commissioner/ 4678	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Bhavnagar
3	Gandhi Rajesh Kumar	Assistant Commissioner/ 8608	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Ahmedabad South
4	CHAREL NATHABHAI LAKHABHAI	Assistant Commissioner/9015	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Gandhinagar
5	SINGHAL KRISHNAKANT HANSRAJ	Assistant Commissioner/8994	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Audit Ahmedabad
6	BHAGIA HARESH KISHANCHAND	Assistant Commissioner/8993	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Ahmedabad South
7	JETLEY RAJU OMPRAKASH	Assistant Commissioner/9062	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Rajkot
8	LAKHEERAM N MEENA	Assistant Commissioner/9017	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Rajkot



199-199

9	JADEJA RAJENDRASINH KISHORSINH	Assistant Commissioner/8987	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Kutch
10	GOHIL SHAKTISINH MAHIPATSINH	Assistant Commissioner/9068	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Audit Rajkot
11	OM PRAKASH BISHNOI	Deputy Commissioner/6992	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Ahmedabad North
12	RAHUL KUMAR T. PARMAR	Deputy Commissioner/7038	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Kutch
13	PARAS MANI TRIPATHI	Deputy Commissioner/6941	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Gandhinagar
14	VIJAY AGARWAL	Deputy Commissioner/6938	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Rajkot
15	ANOOP SINGH	Deputy Commissioner/6981	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Bhavnagar
16	TARA PRAKASH	Assistant Commissioner/7266	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	РССО
17	C. KANUBHAI PATEL	Deputy Commissioner/6997	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Audit Ahmedabad
18	PILLAI GIPALKRISHNA V.K.	Assistant Commissioner/7941	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Ahmedabad North
19	PARMAR RANCHHODBHAI NANJIBHAI	Assistant Commissioner/7961	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Gandhinagar
20	ARVIND PRASAD	Assistant Commissioner/8607	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Ahmedabad North
21	Kirthi Gupta	Deputy Commissioner/7183	CGST Rajkot	CGST Audit Ahmedabad
22	Umesh Kumar Garg	Deputy Commissioner/4670	CGST Audit Ahmedabad	CGST Appeals Ahmedabad
23	Kriti Pandey	Assistant Commissioner/9327	CGST Gandhinagar	CGST Ahmedabad South
24	N. Mohan Krishna	Assistant Commissioner/3980	CGST Rajkot	CGST Gandhinagar

.

.

•

.

.

~



02. Further postings / charge allocation of the above officers in their commissionerates will be carried out by the respective Principal Commissioner/Commissioner strictly in accordance with the guidelines issued vide Transfer/Placement Guidelines, 2018, for Indian Revenue Services (C&CE) Officers issued by the Board vide F. No. A.22011/07/2018-Ad.II dated 12.04.2018 as well as various instructions issued by the Board and Directorate General of Vigilance regarding posting in sensitive / non-sensitive charge.

03. The date of relieving/ joining of the above officers must be reported to this office latest by 06.08.2021 positively.

04. All representations regarding Transfer & Posting in the grade of DC/AC stands disposed off.

05. This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner, Central Goods and Services Tax, Ahmedabad Zone.

(R.K.'Tiwari) Joint Commissioner

Copy submitted for kind information and necessary action to:

- 01) The Member (P&V), CBIC, North Block, New Delhi.
- 02) The Zonal Member, CBIC, North Block, New Delhi.
- 03) The Joint Secretary (Admn.), CBIC, North Block, New Delhi
- 04) P.S. to Chairman, CBIC, North Block, New Delhi.
- 05) The Principal Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX, Vadodara Zone.
- 06) The Chief Commissioner, Customs, Gujarat Zone, Ahmedabad.
- 07) The Director General, DGHRD, 409/8, Deepshikha Building, Rajendra Place, New Delhi 110 008 with respect to allotment of centralized order No. DGHRD/AC-DC/191/2021 dated 30.07.2021.
- 08) The Additional Director General (DGoV), Directorate General of Vigilance, Ahmedabad Zonal Unit, Ahmedabad, 4th and 5th Floor, BSNL-Naranpura Telephone Exchange Building, Near Mangal Murti, Shastrinagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380063.
- 09) The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Central GST, Ahmedabad South/ North/Gandhinagar/ Audit Ahmedabad/ Appeals Ahmedabad/Rajkot/Bhavnagar / Kutch/Audit Rajkot/Appeals Rajkot
- 10) The P.A.O. / C.A.O. / A.O. Central GST, Ahmedabad South/ North/Gandhinagar/ Audit Ahmedabad/ Appeals Ahmedabad/Rajkot/Bhavnagar / Kutch/ Audit Rajkot/ Appeals Rajkot
- 11) Sr. P.S. to the Principal Chief Commissioner of Central GST, Ahmedabad Zone, Ahmedabad
- 12) The Superintendent (Systems), Central GST, Ahmedabad South with request to upload the same on the departmental website.
- 13) Guard File/Individual