

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्तं मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय, MATION TAX MARKET

Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner, केंद्रीय जीएसटी क्षेत्र, अहमदावाद, जीएसटी भवन, राजस्व मार्ग, अम्बावाड़ी अहमदाबाद ३८००१५. Central GST Zone, Ahmedabad, GST Bhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015

(DGHRD/ADC-JC/35/2021)

Establishment Order No. 32/2021

Subject: Transfer/Rotation of officers in the grade of Additional/ Joint Commissioner: Reg.

Subsequent to issuance of Office Order No. 82/2021 dated 15.07.2021 and Office Order No. 84/2021 dated 19.07.2021 issued by the Board and Establishment Order No. 81/2021 dated 26.07.2021 issued by the Joint Commissioner, CGST Vadodara Zone, following transfer and postings in the grade of Additional/Joint Commissioners are ordered, with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri)	Designation/ Emp. Code	From	То
1	Pradhuman Badariprasad Meena	Additional Commissioner/ 3642	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Gandhinagar
2	Ajay Kumar	Additional Commissioner/ 1958	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Audit Rajkot
3	Nalin Bilochan	Joint Commissioner/ 4350	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Ahmedabad South
4	R. Gulzar Begum	Joint Commissioner/ 3839	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Ahmedabad North
5	Amit Kumar Mishra	Joint Commissioner/ 3879	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Audit Ahmedabad
6	Prashant Kumar	Joint Commissioner/ 4359	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Bhavnagar
7	Lokesh Damor	Joint Commissioner/ 4393	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Bhavnagar
8	Shree Ram Vishnoi	Joint Commissioner/ 4319	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Kutch
9	Rakesh Kumar Jain	Joint Commissioner/ 3993	UOT to CGST Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Kutch
10	Dev Prakash Bamnavat	Joint Commissioner/ 3644	CGST Kutch	CGST Ahmedabad South
11	Mukesh Rathore	Joint Commissioner/ 4129	CGST Ahmedabad South	CGST Ahmedabad North

12	Marut Tripathi	Joint Commissioner/ 4002	CGST Ahmedabad North	CGST Gandhinagar
13	Rayka Mihir Gandabhai	Joint Commissioner/ 4139	CGST Bhavnagar	CGST Appeals Ahmedabad
14	Bharat Prakash	Additional Commissioner/ 3061	CGST Audit Ahmedabad	CGST Rajkot
15	Manjunatha T.	Joint Commissioner/ 4115	CGST Bhavnagar	CGST Rajkot
16	Vishal Malani	Joint Commissioner/ 3907	CGST Rajkot	CGST Bhavnagar

02. Further postings / charge allocation of the above officers in their commissionerates will be carried out by the respective Principal Commissioner/Commissioner strictly in accordance with the guidelines issued vide Transfer/Placement Guidelines, 2018, for Indian Revenue Services (C&CE) Officers issued by the Board vide F. No. A.22011/07/2018-Ad.II dated 12.04.2018 as well as various instructions issued by the Board and Directorate General of Vigilance regarding posting in sensitive / non-sensitive charge.

03. The date of relieving/ joining of the above officers must be reported to this office latest by 06.08.2021 positively.

04. All representations regarding Transfer & Posting in the grade of ADC/JC stands disposed off.

05. This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner, Central Goods and Services Tax, Ahmedabad Zone.

(R. K. Tiwari) Joint Commissioner

Copy to:

- 1. The Member (P&V), CBIC, North Block, New Delhi- for kind information.
- 2. The Zonal Member, CBIC, North Block, New Delhi- for kind information.
- 3. The Joint Secretary (Admn.), CBIC, North Block, New Delhi for information.
- 4. P.S. to Chairman, CBIC, North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. The Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX, Vadodara Zone.
- 6. The Chief Commissioner, Customs, Gujarat Zone, Ahmedabad.
- The Director General, DGHRD, 409/8, Deepshikha Building, Rajendra Place, New Delhi – 110 008 with respect to allotment of centralized order No. DGHRD/ADC-JC/35/2021 dated 30.07.2021.
- The Additional Director General (DGoV), Directorate General of Vigilance, Ahmedabad Zonal Unit, Ahmedabad, 4th and 5th Floor, BSNL-Naranpura Telephone Exchange Building, Near Mangal Murti, Shastrinagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380063.



 The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Central GST, Ahmedabad South/North/Gandhinagar/Audit Ahmedabad/Appeals Ahmedabad/ Rajkot/Bhavnagar/Kucth/Audit Rajkot/Appeals Rajkot.

s. 1

10. The P.A.O. / C.A.O. / A.O. Central GST, Ahmedabad South/North/Gandhinagar/Audit Ahmedabad/Appeals Ahmedabad/ Rajkot/Bhavnagar/Kucth/Audit Rajkot/Appeals Rajkot.

11. Sr. P.S. to the Principal Chief Commissioner of Central GST, Ahmedabad Zone, Ahmedabad.

12. The Superintendent (Systems), Central GST, Ahmedabad South with request to upload the same on the departmental website.

13. The Sr. Hindi Translator, PCCO with a request to translate the EO in Hindi.

14. Guard file/Individual

15. Hindi version follows.