

## भारतसरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्तमंत्रालय,राजस्वविभाग, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, प्रधानमुख्यआयुक्तकाकार्यालय, Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner,



केंद्रीयजीएसटीक्षेत्र, अहमदाबाद,जीएसटी भवन, राजस्वमार्ग, अम्बावाड़ीअहमदाबाद ३८०० १५. Central GST Zone, Ahmedabad, GSTBhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015.

Tele No. 079-26301540 Fax No. 079-26303607 Email idccu-cexamd@nic.in

## **Establishment Order No. 17/2022**

## Sub: Transfer and Posting in the grade of Inspector: Reg.

The following officer in the grade of Inspector is hereby transferred and posted to the place shown against the name with immediate effect and until further orders:

Name & Designation of the Officer (S/Shri)	From	То	
		Sector allotted	Place of Posting
Sushil Kumar Sharma	PCCO [on repatriation from DRI, Ahmedabad Zonal Unit]	Ahmedabad Sector	PCCO, CGST Ahmedabad Zone

2. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, Central Goods and Service Tax, Ahmedabad Zone.

(Tara Prakash) Assistant Commissioner

F. No. GCCO/II/3/TRAN/42/2021-ADMN Dated: 24-03-2022

## Copy To:

- 1. The Principal Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad South, Ahmedabad.
- 2. The Pr. ADG, DRI, Ahmedabad Zonal Unit.
- 3. The ADG (DGoV), Ahmedabad Zonal Unit, Ahmedabad, 4th & 5th Floor, BSNL-Naranpura Telephone Exchange Building, Near Mangal Murti, Shastri Nagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380063.
- 4. The Supdt. (Systems), CGST Ahmedabad South (with a request to upload the same on the departmental website)
- 5. The CAO, CGST, Ahmedabad South.
- 6. Hindi Version follows.
- 7. Individual/ Guard File.