

## भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय,



Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner, केंद्रीय जीएसटी क्षेत्र, अहमदाबाद, जीएसटी भवन, राजस्व मार्ग, अम्बावाड़ी अहमदाबाद ३८००१५. Central GST Zone, Ahmedabad, GST Bhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015. Tele No. 079-26301540 Fax No. 079-26303607 Email id <u>ccu-cexamd@nic.in</u>

## Office Order No. 17/2022 Dated: 17.08.2022

Consequent upon issuance of Establishment Order No. 52/2022 dated 12.08.2022 issued by this office, the charges among the following officers in the grade of Superintendents/Inspectors posted in the office of the Principal Chief Commissioner, CGST Zone, Ahmedabad are allocated as under:

Sl. No.	Superintendent (S/Shri/Smt)	Charge	Inspector (S/Shri/Smt)
1	Sureshan P.V.	Establishment	Chirag Darak
			Aditya Kumar
2	Biny Biju	Administration, Account, L&B	Neha Vichare
			Siddharth Jhajhadia
3	Anil Sreedharan	Technical & Systems, Technical issues and	Saurav Suman
4	Giri Narayanan	Technical issues and references	
5	Sunita Nawani	Confidential, CAT, Audit, NAA	Sonu Yadav
6	Neena Tekwani	Vigilance, Media Cell, Sevottam.	Kapil Agrawal
7	Manish Kumar Singh	Preventive, Inspection, Kutch Notification & RTI	Kuldeep Singh Bhati
8	P.V. Ramdasan	Review of OIO of Pr. Commissioner/ Commissioners/Legacy issue	Amit Agrawal
9	Swapna Joseph	Review of OIO of Pr. Commissioner/ Commissioners	Ankit Kumar
10	Prasanna Raman	Review of CESTAT/ High Court cases of Rajkot Sector & AAAR	Deepak Jain
11	S.R. Pillai	Review of CESTAT/ High Court cases of Ahmedabad Sector	Santosh Kumar Saxena [with additional charge of RTI]
12	GirishKumar M Chotani	Monitoring section & TAR (DGARM)	

13	Sanjeev Kinker	Monitoring section & TAR (with addl. charge of Twitter Handling, AZDAC)	Devesh Yadav
14	Jignesh Soyantar		Brajendra Farswan [with
15	Dhiraj Kumar	Monitoring section & TAR	additional charge of Technical section]
16	Vinod Lukose	Legal, Prosecution & Rajbhasha	Kundan Kumar Sisodiya
17	Rupesh Kumar Suman		Gaurang
18	Sanjeev Kinker [addl. Charge]		Onkar Nath Choubey
19	M. Eashwar Rao	AZDAC	Suraj Kumar Nirala
20	Anju Singh		
21	Vijay Makode		Suresh Kumar Singh
22	Gopal Kumar Jha		
23	A.K. Mudaliar		
24	Navin Kumar		
25	H.K. Satwani		
26	Santosh Kumar		
27	Rekha Bhambhi		
28	Ajay G. Nair		
29	Brijesh Pandya	CPC	Susheel Kumar Sharma
30	Devang K Kansara		
31	Varshali Kalkar		
32	Jayesh G. Vaghela	,	
33	S.S. Dangi		

2. This issues with the approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST Zone, Ahmedabad.

(Amit Kumar Mishra)

Additional Commissioner

F.No. II/39-05/CCO/2015-Estt

## Copy to:

- (i) Sr. PS to the Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST Zone, Ahmedabad.
- (ii) PA to the Additional/Joint Commissioner, CGST Zone, Ahmedabad.
- (iii) PA to the Deputy/Assistant Commissioner, CGST Zone, Ahmedabad.
- (iv) Individual/Guard file.