1/1166013/2023

प्रधान मुख्य आयुक्त कार्यालय केंद्रीय माल और सेवा कर, अहमदाबाद क्षेत्र जीएसटी भवन, राजस्व मार्ग, अम्बावाड़ी, अहमदाबाद- ३८००१५



Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner Central Goods & Services Tax, Ahmedabad Zone, GST Bhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad- 380015

Telephone: 079-26302133/6499

Email: ccu-cexamd@nic.in

Establishment Order No. 15/2023 Dated: 22-02-2023

Sub: Transfer and Posting in the grade of Superintendent - Reg.

Subsequent to issuance of Establishment Order No.14/2023 dated 13.01.2023 vide F.No. GCCO/CCA/PROM/5/2023-CCA by the Additional Commissioner, CCA, CGST Vadodara Zone, the following newly promoted Superintendents joined in PCCO, CGST Ahmedabad Zone are hereby transferred and posted to the places shown against their name with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sr. No.	Name & Designation (S/Shri)	From	То	Date of joining in PCCO
1	Yogender Sharma, Superintendent	PCCO, CGST Ahmedabad (on joining from DRI, AZU)	CGST, Ahmedabad South	14.02.2023
2	Pawan Mann, Superintendent	PCCO, CGST Ahmedabad (on joining from DRI, AZU)	DRI, AZU (till AGT 2023)	22.02.2023
3	Narendra Singh, Superintendent	PCCO, CGST Ahmedabad (on joining from DGGI, AZU)	CGST, Rajkot	15.02.2023
4	Dinesh Kumar Meena, Superintendent	PCCO, CGST Ahmedabad (on joining from DGGI, AZU)	DGGI, AZU (till AGT 2023)	10.02.2023
5	Sonu Meena, Superintendent	PCCO, CGST Ahmedabad (on joining from DGGI, AZU)	DGGI, AZU (till AGT 2023)	10.02.2023

3 . The aforementioned officers are relieved in the A/N of today, i.e. 22-02-2023 to join at their new place of posting.

- 4. Detailed posting of all the officers mentioned above will be carried out by the jurisdictional Pr. Commissioner/ Commissioner/Pr. ADG/ADG based on the history of posting, sensitive/non-sensitive tenure of the officers and in accordance with the prevailing norms and guidelines issued by CVC/DGoV/Board from time to time.
- 5. Date of joining may be intimated to this office promptly.
- 6. This issues with approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.

(AMIT KUMAR MISHRA)
ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER

F. No. GCCO/II/3/TRAN/86/2020-ADMN Dated: 22-02-2023

Copy to:

- 1. The Pr. ADG/ADG, DGGI-AZU/DRI-AZU.
- 2. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad South/ Rajkot.
- 3. The Additional Commissioner, CCA, CGST Vadodara Zone.
- 4. The Superintendent (Systems), CGST Ahmedabad South (with a request to upload the same on the departmental website)
- 5. Hindi Version follows.
- 6. Individual/ Guard File.