1/664112/2022



## भारतसरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्तमंत्रालय,राजस्वविभाग, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, प्रधानमुख्यआयुक्तकाकार्यालय, Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner,



केंद्रीयजीएसटीक्षेत्र, अहमदाबाद,जीएसटी भवन, राजस्वमार्ग, अम्बावाड़ीअहमदाबाद३८००१५. Central GST Zone, Ahmedabad, GST Bhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015.

Tele No. 079-26301540 Fax No. 079-26303607 Email idccu-cexamd@nic.in

## Office Order No. 07/2022

## Sub: Additional Charge in the grade of ADC/JC

In continuation to Office Order No. 05/2022 dated 07.02.2022 issued by this office and proceeding of Ms. R. Gulzar Begum, Additional Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad North on leave, Shri Amit Kumar Mishra, Additional Commissioner, CGST Audit Ahmedabad is hereby assigned the additional charge of Shri Dev Prakash Bamnavat, Additional Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad South and Shri Nalin Bilochan, Joint Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad South along with the regular charge of CGST Audit Ahmedabad with immediate effect and until the return of the aforementioned officers from Election Duty.

2. This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.

(R.K. Tiwari) Additional Commissioner

## Copy To:

- 1. The Member (P&V) CBIC, New Delhi.
- 2. The Zonal Member, CBIC, New Delhi.
- 3. The Additional Director General (HRM-II), DGHRD, New Delhi.
- 4. The Additional Director General, Directorate General of Vigilance, Ahmedabad Zonal Unit, Ahmedabad.
- 5. Pr. Commissioner/ Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad South/CGST Ahmedabad North/Gandhinagar/Audit Ahmedabad/Appeals Ahmedabad/Bhavnagar/Kutch/Rajkot/Appeals Rajkot/Audit Rajkot.
- 6. The Supdt. (Systems), CGST Ahmedabad South (with a request to upload the same on the departmental website)
- 7. Sr. PS to the Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.
- 8. Individual / Guard file.

1/664112/2022